74 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Alaa Alkabbi
Department of Physics, Basrah University
Basra, Iraq
Editorial Member
Alan Dilani
International Academy for Design and Health
Stockholm, Sweden
Editorial Member
Ali Aqeel Salim
Laser Center, Ibnu Sina Institute for Scientific and Industrial Research (ISI-SIR), University of Technology
Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Alina Bruma
National Institute of Standards and Technology, University of Maryland, College Park
Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA
Editorial Member
Anand Pathak
School of Physics, University of Hyderabad
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Ankur Gupta
Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar
Khordha, Odisha, India
Editorial Member
Ashok Kumar
Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)-National Physical Laboratory
Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Ayyaswamy Arivarasan
Department of Physics, Kalasalingam University
Virudhunagar, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Bhagavanth Reddy Gangapuram
Department of Chemistry, Palamuru University
Mahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Bhavana Joshi
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Korea University
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Cheera Prasad
Department of Chemistry, Sri Venkateswara University
Tirupati, Arunachal Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Chuanyang Li
Department of Electrical Engineering, Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Danling Wang
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, North Dakota State University
Fargo, North Dakota, USA
Editorial Member
Materials Science and Engineering Department, School of Chemical Engineering, National Technical University of Athens
Athens, Attica, Greece
Editorial Member
Ferial Ghaemi
Laboratory of Biopolymers and Derivatives, Institute of Tropical Forestry and Forest Products (INTROP), University Putra Malaysia (UPM)
Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Fuhua Wei
College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Anshun University
Anshun, Guizhou, China
Editorial Member
Ganesh Kumar Meenashisundaram
Singapore Institute of Manufacturing and Technology
Editorial Member
Gang Yang
Mechanical Engineering, Texas A&M University
College Station, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Ignazio Blanco
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Catania
Catania, Italy
Editorial Member
Jagdish Dadge
Department of Physics, Government College of Engineering Pune
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Janardhan Eppakayala
Department of Science and Humanities, Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Jingfeng Song
Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Nebraska
Lincoln, Nebraska, USA
Editorial Member
Kartik Ghosh
Department of Physics, Astronomy and Materials Science, Missouri State University
Springfield, Missouri, USA
Editorial Member
Leonard Francis
Department of Advanced Electron Microscopy, Imaging and Spectroscopy, Nanostructured Materials Group, International Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory
Braga, Portugal
Editorial Member
Lifeng Liu
International Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory
Braga, Portugal
Editorial Member
Mahdi Karimi-Nazarabad
Department of Chemistry, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Mashhad, Khorasan, Iran
Editorial Member
Meicheng Li
School of the Renewable Energy, North China Electric Power University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Mohamed Elrawemi
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Department, Elmergib University
Mesallata, Libya
Editorial Member
Muhammad Humayun
Department of Optical and Electronic Information, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Institute of Technical Sciences, the Serbian Academy of Science and Arts
Belgrade, Serbia
Editorial Member
Nermin Kutlu
Department of Physics, Suleyman Demirel University
Isparta, Turkey
Editorial Member
Niraj Shrestha
Department of Electrical Engineering , National Central University
Zhongli, Taoyuan, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Noor Aboalhab
Department of Physics, Kerbala University
Kerbala, Iraq
Editorial Member
Ozhan Ozatay
Physics Department, Bogazici University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Pramod Kumar Singh
Department of Physics, Hindustan College of Science and Technology
Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Prashant Koli
Department of Chemistry, LVH College Nashik, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University
Nashik, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Raj Mohan Ravindran
Department of Electronics and Communication, A. M. Jain College
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Reynaldo Esquivel
Nanotechnology, Universidad de Sonora
Hermosillo, Mexico
Editorial Member
Department of Physics, Babylon University
Hilla, Babel, Iraq
Editorial Member
Suraj Mal
Department of Chemistry and Bio-chemistry, Concordia University
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Editorial Member
Susheng Tan
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Editorial Member
Tielin Lu
Instrumentation Technology and Economy Institute
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Weigang Zhao
College of Material Engineering, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University
Fuzhou, Fujian, China
Editorial Member
Xian Zhang
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Stevens Institute of Technology
New York, USA
Editorial Member
Xiaodong Mao
Institute of Nuclear Energy Safety Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Hefei, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Yanhui Li
College of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Qingdao University
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Yong Peng
State Key Laboratory of Advanced Technology for Materials Synthesis and Processing
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Zijiong Li
School of Physics, Zhengzhou University of Light Industry
Zhengzhou, Henan, China
Browse journals by subject