53 Editor(s) found
Daniele Passeri
Affiliation: Department of Basic and Applied Sciences for Engineering, Sapienza University of Rome
Address: Rome, Italy
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Nanoscience and Nanometrology.
Editorial Member
Alan Dilani
International Academy for Design and Health
Stockholm, Sweden
Editorial Member
Ali Aqeel Salim
Laser Center, Ibnu Sina Institute for Scientific and Industrial Research (ISI-SIR), University of Technology
Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Alvin Orbaek White
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Editorial Member
Anand Pathak
School of Physics, University of Hyderabad
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Anita Grozdanov
Department of Polymer Engineering, Institute of Organic Technology, Faculty of Technology and Metallurgy, University Ss Cyril and Methodius
Skopje, Macedonia
Editorial Member
Ashok Kumar
Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)-National Physical Laboratory
Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Ayyaswamy Arivarasan
Department of Physics, Kalasalingam University
Virudhunagar, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Bhavana Joshi
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Korea University
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Department of Chemistry, Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas, US Virgin Islands
Editorial Member
Ferial Ghaemi
Laboratory of Biopolymers and Derivatives, Institute of Tropical Forestry and Forest Products (INTROP), University Putra Malaysia (UPM)
Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Hong Zeng
Advance Technology & Materials Co., Ltd, China Iron & Steel Research Institute Group
Beijing, Haidian, China
Editorial Member
Ignazio Blanco
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Catania
Catania, Italy
Editorial Member
Kiran Kumar Kovi
Nanoscience and Technology division, Argonne National Laboratory
Lemont, Illinois, USA
Editorial Member
CAS Lab for Nano Standarization and Measurement, National Centre for Nanoscience and Technology
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Mahdi Karimi-Nazarabad
Department of Chemistry, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Mashhad, Khorasan, Iran
Editorial Member
Markus Weber
Max-Planck-Institut für die Physik des Lichts
Erlangen, Bavaria, Germany
Editorial Member
Malaysian Institute Chemical & Bioengineering Technology
Alor Gajah, Melaka, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Meicheng Li
School of the Renewable Energy, North China Electric Power University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Department of Material, Iran University of Industries and Mines
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Muhammad Humayun
Department of Optical and Electronic Information, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Institute of Technical Sciences, the Serbian Academy of Science and Arts
Belgrade, Serbia
Editorial Member
Ozhan Ozatay
Physics Department, Bogazici University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Qihui Wu
Department of Chemistry, Quanzhou Normal University
Quanzhou, Fujian, China
Editorial Member
Rishi Sharma
Coordinator Nanoscience & Technology, DRDO Bhawan
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Tielin Lu
Instrumentation Technology and Economy Institute
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Weifei Yu
Laboratory of Energetic Materials, Institute of Chemical Materials, China Academy of Engineering Physics
Mianyang City, Sichuan Province, China
Editorial Member
Xiangkai Kong
School of Physics and Electronic Information, Huaibei Normal University
Huaibei, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Yanhui Li
College of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Qingdao University
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Zijiong Li
School of Physics, Zhengzhou University of Light Industry
Zhengzhou, Henan, China
Editorial Member
Zoran Zujovic
School of Chemical Sciences, University of Auckland
Auckland, Northland, New Zealand
Peer Reviewers
Amna Hassan
Department of Physics , University of Tripoli
Tripoli, Libya
Peer Reviewers
Caio Quini
Department of Physics and Biophysics, Institute of Bioscience, Sao Paulo State University
Botucatu, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Desalegn Alemu Mengistie
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Gothenburg, West Gothland, Sweden
Peer Reviewers
Duc Chinh Vu
Institute of Materials Science, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology
Hanoi, Vietnam
Peer Reviewers
Fei Liu
Department of Chemistry, University of Alabama
Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Peer Reviewers
Department of Physics, Amity University
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Hamida Hallil
Department of Electrical Engineering, Bordeaux University
Bordeaux, Girande, France
Peer Reviewers
Hongfei Sun
Department of Material Science and Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology
Harbin, Helongjiang Province, China
Peer Reviewers
Jinjin Zhang
Analytical Development, Albany Molecular Research Inc.
Albany, New York, USA
Peer Reviewers
Project Management Institute (PMI)
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Peer Reviewers
Marta Kocun
Asylum Research, Oxford Instruments
Santa Barbara, California, USA
Peer Reviewers
Omar Ali
Department of Physics, College of Science, University of Baghdad
Baghdad, Iraq
Peer Reviewers
Omer Celik
Department of Physics, Faculty of Education, Dicle University
Diyarbakir, Turkey
Peer Reviewers
Qi An
Center for Composite Materials, University of Delaware
Newark, Delaware, USA
Peer Reviewers
Qing Tu
Department of Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science, Duke University
Durham, North Carolina, USA
Peer Reviewers
Rober Velásquez
Department of Physics, Universidade Federal de Viçosa
Viçosa, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Ruihong Zhang
Department of Materials Engineering, Purdue University
West Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Peer Reviewers
Sahar Zinatloo-Ajabshir
Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Bonab
Bonab, East Azerbaijan Province, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Xian Zhang
State Key Laboratory of Environmental Chemistry and Ecotoxicology, Research Center for Eco-Environmental Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
Peer Reviewers
Xiaohao Yang
Department of Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics, Columbia University
New York, Ny, USA
Peer Reviewers
Yishi Su
Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University
Shanghai, China
Peer Reviewers
Zhe Qiang
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Northwestern University
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Browse journals by subject